Twitch Streamer Series- Part 50

Twitch Streamer Series- Part 50

Streamer Hype! I really appreciate all of my readers for continuing on this journey with me for all of these great streamers. I may not be that knowledgable in all things twitch or gaming but I do know that interviewing these gamers has been pure joy.

 

  1. What is your Twitch name?                                                                                                                         Samgria
  2. Is there a special reason you chose that name?                                                                                     Yes, because I love sangria. So I mixed my name with it!
  3. Why did you become a Twitch Streamer?                                                                                                 At first it was mostly for me so I could clip awesome things that happen while I gamed, but now I do it for the small community I have and because it’s fun to entertain people!
  4. Why did you choose to stream for Twitch?                                                                                               I wouldn’t say I’m a streamer for Twitch, since I don’t work for them and just do this on the side for fun :smiley:
  5. How long have you been a streamer?                                                                                                           About half a year, was a long time viewer on twitch and then decided to start streaming once I got a better computer.
  6. Do you only stream or do you have another job? If you are comfortable in telling my readers, what is your other job?                                                                                                              Nope, I don’t only stream! I do have another job. I am a QA Tester for a company in Montreal!
  7. What are your favorite games to play?                                                                                                          League of Legends, Dead by Daylight, Player Unknowns Battlegrounds, Animal Crossing.
  8. What are your favorite games to stream?                                                                                                  League of Legends and Dead by Daylight. But I stream a lot of horror games as well on the side since my viewers like seeing me scared.
  9. Do you have any games that you would like to recommend to my readers to play and why?                                                                                                                                                                 Not really, everyone has their preferences :smiley:
  10. Was it hard to talk to your viewers when you first became a streamer? How long before you became at ease with streaming?                                                                                              Yes, I found it extremely difficult and when I first started streaming I’d only stream while I was gaming with a friend so I’d have them to talk to the whole time. Took me maybe a month or so. But now I feel completely confident with talking to my viewers :smiley:
  11. Would you like to tell my readers anything else about yourself or your channel on Twitch?                                                                                                                                                                 Well, all I have to say is that I have a bubbly personality and if you like seeing a girl get drunk and play horror games. Then my streams the stream for you :smiley:

 

If you like to watch a streamer play horror and get scared, here is your chance. But of course, that’s not all she will play and she has a lot of fun while streaming. Go join her in her channel  twitch.tv/samgria and say hi.

Leave a Reply

